Website Manager



2020 Board of Directors


Soraya Arriaga     President
Michael Gibson Vice President
Mark Rowland Treasurer
Vacant                          Secretary
Chandler Galt Player Agent
Jojo Turner           Safety Officer & Council Rep.
Aaron Spayd           Coaches Coordinator & Majors Coordinator
Ponce Meza        CAP Coordinator
Russ Havens Registrar/Information Officer/Webmaster
Kevin Kelly Sponsorships
Craig Wilsie Uniforms
Ruben Robles Equipment Manager
Ann Marie Bryson                   Snack Shack Coordinator
Vacant                                     Umpire in Chief, T-ball/Minors/Juniors Coordinator

Copyright © 2020 Mid-City Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In